List of Members

  • No Image

    Shelley Bruce

    Shelley has lived in Eynsham for almost forty years and has had three children educated at Eynsham Primary School and Bartholomew School. She spent a number of years working in an Oxford College library and more recently as an accountancy assistant for a local firm. Shelley is now retired and works as a Justice of the Peace with experience of both adult and family court work. She is the designated safeguarding governor at Bartholomew as well as chair of the Bartholomew Behaviour, Ethos, Welfare and Communication Committee.

  • No Image

    Jo Godsal

    Jo is a dramatherapist working with primary aged children with social, emotional and behavioural problems. He manages a project providing therapies to schools, works clinically in mainstream and specialist provision and teaches and supervises trainee therapists. He is on the board of members, appointed by the community primary school.

  • No Image

    Gavin Robinson

    Gavin is Chair of the Members of the EPA. He has been a Governor at Bartholomew since February 2011. Gavin is an appointed Governor and sits on the Strategic Resources & Financial Management Committee, the Teaching & Learning Committee and the Data & Achievement Committee. He is a Chartered Accountant and Corporate Treasurer and works for a UK listed distribution business with headquarters in Oxford.

  • No Image

    Billie Tweedy

    Billie is on the Board of Members representing the Oxford Diocese. She is a Licensed Lay Minister in the Lower Windrush Benefice which comprises Standlake, Stanton Harcourt, Northmoor and Yelford. Billie is also Foundation Governor of Standlake C E Primary School. She is a part time university lecturer in education; interested in research, psychology and sociology.

  • No Image

    Rev David Tyler

    David is Rector of Hanborough and Freeland and Area Dean of Woodstock and is on the Board of Members representing the Oxford Diocese.  David was previously a governor at Freeland C of E Primary and through his role as Rector has regular contact with both Freeland and Hanborough C of E Primary schools.  David has two children who have attended Hanborough school and are both currently at Bartholomew school.  Prior to being ordained David worked as a Chartered Accountant for a large firm in London.

  • Professor Anthony Blakeborough

    Professor Anthony Blakeborough


Eynsham Partnership AcademyWitney Road, Eynsham, Oxon, OX29 4AP Tel: 01865 881 430 Email:

Eynsham Partnership Academy is a charitable company limited by guarantee and registered in England & Wales with Company Number 07939655.
The registered office is Bartholomew School, Witney Road, Eynsham, Oxon OX29 4AP

School Hub by Blue Chilli